We Come Along (Album)

RELEASED: May 1, 2018
ARTIST: The Twinkles
LABEL: Rocketman Records

CD ” We Come Along”, May 2018 (Rocketman Records). This third album of the band includes ten new songs such as: “Ludwig The Punk”, “We Come Along”, “No More Faith In You”, “Bubblegum Girl”, “Your Time Has Come”, “C’est La Vie”, “Fantasy Is My Mistress”, “Rich Girl”, “Naughty Lady”, “I Don’t Wanna Wake No More All Alone”.

2016- All rights riserved Velvet Media